LUMI-O | INNOVAPLAS INC.

Canada: (866) 995-8646
USA:      (819) 850-2935
Call Center - Lighting system
(800) 363-2396
centredappel@lumi-o.com
General Information request
click here

Canada | United States | Administration | Representatives

Canada

Call center - Lighting system
(800) 363-2396

 
Call center agent
lighting system

Johanne Charlebois
Élodie
centredappel@lumi-o.com

  Customer Service Supervisor
lighting system

Lynda Palin
Extension 225
lpalin@lumi-o.com

Consumer Service (Homeowners)
(866) 995-8646

  Customer Service Coordinator
Spa Division

Véronique De Rossi
Extension 226
vderossi@lumi-o.com

  Customer Service agent
Steps

Lucie Charlebois
Extension 220
infocanada@lumi-o.com

Customer Service - Stores
(866) 995-8646

  Canada Retail CS Coordinator
Canada

Lyne Franche
Extension 221
lfranche@lumi-o.com

  CS Coordinator/Supervisor
International

Marilou Bélair
Extension 231
mbelair@lumi-o.com

United States

Consumer Service (Homeowners)
(819) 850-2935

  Customer Service agent - Steps
Corinne Goulet
Extension 222
usinfo@innovaplas.com

   

Customer Service - Stores
(819) 850-2935

  US Retail CS Coordinator
Sylvie Angrand
Extension 229
sangrand@innovaplas.com

   

Administration

(819) 850-2935

  Finance Director/CFO
Jean-François Roy
Extension 226
jfroy@innovaplas.com

  Warehouse & Operations Director
Steve Belleau
Extension 223
sbelleau@innovaplas.com

  Production Manager
Sonia Allard
Extension 232
sallard@innovaplas.com

  President
Charles Goulet

Representatives

Canada - except Quebec

  Avenel Holdings Inc.
D'Arcy LeClaire
Rebecca LeClaire

info@avenel.ca

   

Quebec

  Lumi-O | Innovaplas Inc.
Marilou Bélair
Extension 231
mbelair@lumi-o.com

   

United States

  SOUTHEAST
Devin Cahn
Chet Williams
chet@devincahn.com

  MIDWEST
Barry Phillips Inc.
Paul Phillips
indianaboys1@gmail.com

  NORTHEAST
Avalon Sales
Mitch Rosenfeld
mitchr@avalon-sales.com

  US SPA COORDINATOR
Carvon
Carl Gryschuk
carvon@comcast.ne

Europe

  LINK SARL
Z.I. Courtine
55 Ave. du 12e Rg des Zouaves
Avignon, France 84000
Serge Coornaert
Christine Boudarel

contact@link-factories.com
33 (0) 4 90 25 20 55

  Maloa
Pascal Géry
p.gery@maloa.fr
33 (0) 7 83 72 02 24